ABC’s Of ME!

A – Age: 28 ( for a few more weeks)

B – Bed size: King

C – Chore you hate: cleaning bathrooms

D – Dad’s Name: Robert

E – Essential start your day item: Coffee, LOTS of Coffee

F – Favorite actor(s): Eric Dane and Patrick Dempsey

G – Gold or Silver: both

H – Height: 5-5 ish

I – Instruments you play(ed): clarinet, but trust me you are thankful I stopped

J – Job title: Mommy, wife,  teacher

K – Kid(s):Mark

L – Living arrangements: our house is Johnson County

M – Mom’s name: Cindi

N – Nicknames: “boss”(from my daddy) ” Trouble” (my grandpa

O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth- pregnancy bed rest, scarlet fever and for monitoring in 7th grade

P – Pet Peeve: Wining

Q – Quotes you like:” Please don’t ask me to relax, my tension is all that is hold me together”

R – Right or left handed: Right

S – Siblings: Mike

T – Time you wake up: way to early

V – Vegetable you dislike: mushrooms

w- why run late- KIDS!!!

X – X-rays you’ve had: teeth, sinuses, knees, ankles, nose, chest, head, hands, fingers, hips,… um you name it!

Y – Yummy food you make: Crispy Confections!
Z – Zodiac: Pieces!

One response to “ABC’s Of ME!

  1. I love this! We are a lot alike!

Leave a Reply

