Works for Me Wednesday- Blog Organization

6a00d83451c5ac69e2011168599b2f970c1

 

I have issues… Many of them. One of which is organization. If things are not organized, I feel like I will lose my mind (what is left of it.) My blogs are no exception to this. When I started in January, I spent lots of time looking online for ideas. There are tons of GREAT templates out there for planning your blog posts. I found this one from creative webideas, these two from productive flourishing, List plan it also has a great one. Happy to be at home has this very helpful Mom’s blogger planner.

 

So many great ones, yet I needed one to fit my unique needs. So I whipped these little things up. First off this is dsc_0001  my-bloggy-life      

 

I keep it in the front of my brain binder. I use to plan weekly theme topics, memes and my weekly submissions to Blissfully Domestic.

Then there is this (  blog-post-planner1) organization sheet. This helps me as I am brainstorming for posts. I can jot things down such as titles, points, or images I find.

 

The way you organize your blog is as unique as we are, this is what Works For Me!

 

For more Works for Me fun, click on over the Shannon’s Blog.

 

PS if the documents I created won’t open, email me, thezieglers AT hotmail DOT com.  I will be happy to send them to you 🙂

8 responses to “Works for Me Wednesday- Blog Organization

  1. I did not know there were blog organization tools out there. Thanks for sharing!

  2. I would love it if you would email it to me! I couldn’t get it to open (I actually couldn’t find the link). I really, really need to get organized with my blogging!

  3. That’s so helpful. I’ll check out the links. I just made a kitchen binder that has been very helpful. Organizing makes things run a little smoother around here!
    -Kim

  4. Isnt it amazing what organization can do! Glad you found the post helpful 🙂

  5. I am glad you found this post helpful. Thank you for reading 🙂

  6. very good ideas-saves me the time to hunt them down myself
    Thanks for sharing

  7. I am so glad you find them helpful. Thank you for reading 🙂

  8. THIS. This is a wonderful post! Great resources! I am resource hound! Now I just time to be able to utilize them!

Leave a Reply

