Make a Plan!

I may not have gone where I intended to go, but I think I have ended up where I intended to be.  ~Douglas Adams

 goals-pic

To wrap up this week, we need to set some goals. Long term and short term goals. I encourage you to set 3 goals, one for the next 6 months, one for the rest of 2009 and one for 5 years from now.  I have found the following template helps me not only identify the goal, but also the behavior that accompanies it.

 

 

I tend to: _________________________________________________ and I might be doing that because: _______________________________

 

My goal is to : ____________________________________ by:_______

 

 

 

 

These are your personal goals, sharing with others is a good for accountability, however if you are not comfortable, keep them in your heart.

 

photo by loomingy1

Leave a Reply

