TGIF!!! January is Almost Over!!!

jfa1678l

Is it just me or was this week soooooo long. Wednesday felt like is should have been Friday. I am feeling totally burned out, tired and crabby today. When I was working as an instructional coach, we had the honor of going to many different workshops, one of which was on positive change. The insturctor ended one day by saying ” You can’t be burnt out, unless you were once on fire,”  How true! Everywhere we turn these days we are slowly getting our life stifled.

Next week I am going to focus on finding my fire again– Care to join me?

96720531_1e5b1d8c32

photo by : skatkat  and cartoon stock

One response to “TGIF!!! January is Almost Over!!!

  1. I will join you. I am on a new journey to find my life fire.

Leave a Reply

